Where I can fly?

Europe is reopening. We are now operating 1,000 flights per day. Travel restrictions update regularly, also check with the relevant authorities before you fly.

All passengers must fill in a self declaration form and present it prior to boarding regardless of destination.
For Sardinia, passengers are required to register online at this link https://sus.regione.sardegna.it/sus/covid19/regimbarco/init, or via the Sardinia Safe App.
For Calabria, passengers are required to complete the online census at this link: https://www.rcovid19.it/prenotazione-rientri/ or through the RCovid19 App.
No 14 days self-isolation upon arrival.

It is mandatory for all passengers to apply for the Cyprus Flight Pass 24 hours before departure. Passengers without the Flight Pass won't be allowed to board.
For passengers from countries in CAT A random checks will be conducted. For passengers in CAT B PCR test to be taken 72 hours before arrival is required.
Paper format only accepted on certain occasions.


All passengers must fill in a Passengers Locator Form on line at least 24 hours before entering the country. The form can be found on this link https://travel.gov.gr/#/. In response passengers will receive an e-mail with a QR code, this will be their “selection identifier” for testing (or not) upon arrival. Non-complying passengers are subject to a fine of €500.
Until 15 of July: extended ban of entry by non-EU nationals. Only citizens of Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, are permitted to enter Greece.

Travel restrictions apply.
Passenger Locator Card must be completed for all passengers arriving from abroad through this link www.spth.gob.es or the Spain Travel Health-SpTH App available in the Apple Store and Play Store. Alternatively, passengers can download and fill out the locator form and hand it to the authorities upon arrival.
EU nationals/Residents in the EU/ Residents in Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay – No entry restrictions
All other third country nationals shall be denied entry (exemptions apply).

Travel restrictions apply
Some counties exempt from 14 day isolation period, for full details and list of countries visit https: //www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice
Forms must be completed before travel using this link: https://www.gov.uk/provide-journey-contact-details-before-travel-uk

Travel restrictions apply.
All passengers must print and fill out a locator form, which must be handed in to government officials on arrival at your destination.

Travel restrictions apply
Forms must be completed before travel: Passengers Locator Form and Public Health Travel Declaration Form

For passengers coming from Sweden and Portugal travel restrictions apply.
Passenger Locator Form must be completed before travel. Polish version available here.

Travel Restrictions apply
For some countries forms must be completed before arrival
Further information can be found here

Forms must be completed before arrival: Passenger Locator Card, Informative Flyer and Form for travelling to the Azores
Passengers landing on the Azores Islands are also required to have a PCR test done at the origin country, 72 hours prior to their arrival, or conduct a screening test to be provided by the Health Authority on arrival
Passengers are subject to temperature checks on arrival. Health authorities might test passengers with high temperature, on passenger liability for test costs

Open to EU, Schengen and the UK (no general quarantine) (subject to change and Fed. States decisions)

Travel restrictions apply.
All passengers must complete a statement certifying they do not have any symptoms of a COVID-19 infection.
For full information click here. OTHER COUNTRIES

Add comment

Security code